1111

Principaux produits

ART075 electric stacker truck
ART075 electric stacker truck

Gerbeur électrique
Dans des allées étroites et des espaces confinés
Déclaration de conformité CE
Lire la suite

Table élévatrice électrique ART048
Table élévatrice électrique ART048

Soulever, positionner et transporter des matériaux lourds
Unité de puissance fabriquée en Europe DC 800w
Déclaration de conformité CE
Lire la suite

Gerbeur électrique ART074
Gerbeur électrique ART074

Faible bruit et peu de pollution
Système de contrôle de moteur AC Curtis
Déclaration de conformité CE
Lire la suite

RA15 transpalette électrique à pleine puissance
RA15 transpalette électrique à pleine puissance

Facile à utiliser dans les allées et espaces étroits.
Contrôleur Curtis et indicateur de batterie Curtis
Déclaration de conformité CE
Lire la suite

Chariot à plateforme robuste en acier inoxydable ART018
Chariot à plateforme robuste en acier inoxydable ART018

Toute la construction en acier inoxydable
Couramment utilisé dans les hôtels, les avions, les trains, les usines, les hôpitaux, etc.
Lire la suite

ART279 drum tilter trolley
ART279 drum tilter trolley

Utilisé pour transporter, lever, transporter, faire pivoter, incliner et vider les fûts complètement chargés.
Convient à l'industrie chimique.
Lire la suite

À propos de nous

En tant que principal fournisseur d’équipement de manutention en Chine.
Plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie de la manutention
2000 000+ utilisateurs finaux partout dans le monde
Plus de 190 agences et clients directs , Certains clients ont plus de 15 ans de relations professionnelles
Plus de 1000 000 transpalettes vendus dans le monde (plus…)

derniers produits

ART030 Empileur à main
HAND STACKER est idéal pour une utilisation dans diverses applications de poste de travail et de lieu de travail. L'empileur est sans entretien, facile à utiliser et compact pour passer à travers des portes standard .... N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel pour nous le dire ... Lire la suite
Table élévatrice économique TC45P
Table élévatrice économique ART031
La table élévatrice économique est conçue pour transférer plus facilement des charges lourdes, soulever des pièces et déplacer des articles du sol vers le haut. Positionnez votre cargaison à la hauteur idéale avec la pompe hydraulique à pédale. [su_custom_gallery source = "média: ... Lire la suite
ART033 Grue d'atelier à contrepoids
LH075J est une grue pliable d'atelier hydraulique contrebalancée. Il peut supporter une charge maximale de 750 kg. Il est intégré à une pompe hydraulique à double action qui le rend rapide et facile. C'est mobile et ... Lire la suite
Gerbeur à fourche ART015
L'empileur à fourche est idéal pour une utilisation dans diverses applications de poste de travail et de lieu de travail. L'empileur est sans entretien, facile à utiliser et compact pour passer à travers des portes standard .... N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un email pour le dire ... Lire la suite
LT10E
Basculeur de conteneur ART037 / ART038
Container Tilter can increase productivity and help reduce back injuries associated with reaching and lifting heavy items from containers as its ergonomic design . Tilt angle adjustable from 0-90° and short operator reach allows easy... Lire la suite
Gerbeur WS50
Gerbeur à treuil ART039
Winch Stacker  ideal for use in various workstation and workplace applications. Maintenance free and easy to use. Full height push handle for easy steering and excellent visibility through welded mesh guard. Forks are raised and... Lire la suite

Commentaires du client

Mike
Le prix sur ce distributeur était meilleur que la plupart des autres. Il est bien construit et la tension est facilement réglable à la volée. Plus aucune friction ne me brûle les mains du simple fait d’utiliser le tube.
Mike
R.Lee
C'était l'article idéal pour déplacer mon coffre-fort de 600 lb. Il est très facile de soulever et de placer un chariot et de glisser très facilement sur le sol de ma maison.
R.Lee
Gary.B
Les chariots sont lourds et semblent être bien faits. Absolument rien à redire à la fabrication. Lorsque j’ai eu un problème, je déplaçais des meubles, un ou deux chariots sortaient sous les meubles pendant le déménagement. Suggestion et ce que j’ai fait ont été de percer deux trous dans chaque chariot, dans le coin supérieur, et d’utiliser un crochet en forme de «S» avec des sangles en bande pour que les chariots restent sous les meubles tout en se déplaçant dans la maison.
Gary.B
Andy
C'est un produit de très haute qualité et résistant. Très impressionné. Comme sur mes photos, j'ai utilisé les chariots pour déplacer un très grand et lourd meuble en acier rempli de choses. Cabinet plusieurs fois déplacé pour nettoyer et peindre le mur de bloc derrière elle. Il suffisait de soulever l’armoire d’un demi-pouce pour l’avoir sur des chariots. Il a fallu très peu d'effort pour manœuvrer où je voulais, puis de retour. Je recommande vivement ces chariots.
Andy
Bannatyne
C'est un produit de grande qualité conçu pour les articles très lourds que vous devez rouler sur un sol dur et lisse comme le ciment, le carrelage, le bois, etc. Le cadre est en acier très lourd, d'excellentes soudures et des roues de haute qualité.
Bannatyne

1111

Main Products

ART075 electric stacker truck
ART075 electric stacker truck

Electric stacker
In narrow aisles and confined spaces
EC Declaration of conformity
Read More

ART048 electric lift table
ART048 electric lift table

Lift, position and transport heavy materials
Power unit made in Europe DC 800w
EC Declaration of conformity
Read More

ART074 electric stacker
ART074 electric stacker

Low noise and little pollution
Curtis AC motor control system
EC Declaration of conformity
Read More

RA15 fully powered electric pallet truck
RA15 fully powered electric pallet truck

Easy to operate in the narrow aisle and space.
Curtis controller and Curtis battery indicator
EC Declaration of conformity
Read More

ART018 heavy duty stainless steel platform trolley
ART018 heavy duty stainless steel platform trolley

All stainless steel construction
Commonly used in hotel, airplane, train, factory, hospital, etc…
Read More

ART279 drum tilter trolley
ART279 drum tilter trolley

Used to mobile carry, raise, transport, rotate, tilt, and drain fully loaded drums.
Suitable for chemical industry.
Read More

About Us

As a leading supplier of material handling equipment in China.
20+ Years Experience in Material Handling Industry
2000,000+ Endusers All Over The World
190+ Agencies and Direct Customers,Some Customers Have 15+ Years Business Relationships
1000,000+ Pallet Trucks Sold Worldwide (more…)

Latest Products

ART030 Hand Stacker
HAND STACKER is ideal for use in various workstation and workplace applications. Stacker is maintenance free, easy to use, and compact to fit through standard doorways.... Feel free to send us email to tell us... Read More
TC45P economic lift table
ART031 economic lift table
Economic Lift Table is designed for transfer heavy loads, raise work pieces, and move items from the floor to elevated positions easier.Raise cargo to the perfect lifting height with the foot-operated hydraulic pump. [su_custom_gallery source="media:... Read More
ART033 Counter-Balanced Shop Crane
ART033 is a counter-balanced hydraulic workshop foldable crane. It can carry a maximum of 750 kg load. It is integrated with double action hydraulic pump making it work fast and easy. It is mobile and... Read More
ART015 Fork Type Stacker
Fork Type Stacker is ideal for use in various workstation and workplace applications. Stacker is maintenance free, easy to use, and compact to fit through standard doorways.... Feel free to send us email to tell... Read More
LT10E
ART037/ART038 container tilter
Container Tilter can increase productivity and help reduce back injuries associated with reaching and lifting heavy items from containers as its ergonomic design . Tilt angle adjustable from 0-90° and short operator reach allows easy... Read More
WS50 winch stacker
ART039 winch stacker
Winch Stacker  ideal for use in various workstation and workplace applications. Maintenance free and easy to use. Full height push handle for easy steering and excellent visibility through welded mesh guard. Forks are raised and... Read More

Client Feedback

Mike
Price on this dispenser was better than most out there. It is well built and the tension is easily adjustable on the fly. No more friction burns on my hands either from just trying to use the tube.
Mike
R.Lee
It was the perfect item to move my 600lb gun safe. It is very easy to lift and place on dolly and glided really smoothly along my house floor.
R.Lee
Gary.B
The dollies are heavy duty and appear to be well made. Absolutely no complaints with the manufacturing. Where I had an issue was moving furniture one or two dollies would come out from under the furniture while moving. Suggestion and what I did was drilled two holes in each dolly, at the top corner and used a 'S' hook along with web strapping to ensure the dollies stayed under the furniture while moving through the house.
Gary.B
Andy
This is a very high quality, heavy duty product. Very impressed. As in my pictures, I used the dollies to move a very large and heavy steel cabinet that was full of stuff. Moved cabinet many times to clean and paint the block wall behind it. Only had to pry up cabinet a half an inch to get it on dollies. Took very little effort to maneuver where I wanted, then back again. Highly recommend these dollies.
Andy
Bannatyne
This is a truly great quality item built for very heavy items that you need to roll across a hard, smooth floor like cement, tile, wood, etc. The frame is very heavy steel, great welds, and high quality wheels.
Bannatyne